Minnesota Board of Accountancy

Regulation • Licensure • Enforcement • Public Service

 

Board Members


Contact Information and Committee Assignments

 

Sharon Jensen photo

Sharon Jensen, CPA
Chair

Term Ends: 2022
Committees:
• Executive
• Firm Credential and Peer Review

612-850-6569
sajcpa@aol.com

Charles Selcer photo

Charles Selcer, CPA
Vice Chair

Term Ends: 2023
Committees:
• Executive
• Complaint
• Laws and Rules

612-332-9319
cselcer@sdkcpa.com

Charles McElroy photo

Charles McElroy, CPA
Secretary/Treasurer

Term Ends: 2025
Committees:
• Executive
• Complaint
• Firm Credential and Peer Review

chasmcelroy@gmail.com


Amanda Guanzini photo

Amanda Guanzini, CPA

Term Ends: 2024
Committees:
• CPE Committee (Chair)

Deloitte & Touche, LLP
50 S. Sixth St., Minneapolis, MN 55402
aguanzini@deloitte.com

Lance Radziej photo

Lance Radziej, CPA

Term Ends: 2024
Committees:
• Firm Credential and Peer Review (Chair)
• CPE

952-277-5553
612-849-0456
lanceradziej@ hotmail.com

Godson Sowah photo

Godson Sowah, CPA

Term Ends: 2024
Committees:
• Laws and Rules (Chair)
• CPE

612-876-2666
godson.sowah@ey.com


Greg Steiner photo

Gregory Steiner, CPA

Term Ends: 2023
Committees:
• Complaint (Chair)
• Laws and Rules
• Firm Credential and Peer Review

612-810-4094
greg.steiner.56@gmail.com

Scott Van Binsbergen photo

Scott Van Binsbergen, Public Member

Term Ends: 2023
Committees:
• Firm Credential and Peer Review

scott@vanbllc.com

Alan Wilensky photo

Alan Wilensky, Public Member

Term Ends: 2023
Committees:
• Laws and Rules

952-926-0434
ajwilensky7@gmail.com


Related Information:


Questions or comments? Get in touch:

Reach us using the following information. We encourage you to follow us on social media or visit the website often to stay up to date on information relevant to your licensure.