Minnesota Board of Accountancy

Regulation • Licensure • Enforcement • Public Service

 

Board Members


Contact Information and Committee Assignments

 

 Charles Selcer photo

Charles Selcer, CPA
Chair

Term Ends: 2027
Committees:
• Executive
• Complaint

612-332-9319
cselcer@sdkcpa.com

Charles McElroy photo

Charles McElroy, CPA
Vice Chair

Term Ends: 2025
Committees:
• Executive
• Complaint
• Firm Credential and Peer Review

chasmcelroy@gmail.com
Godson Sowah photo

Godson Sowah, CPA
Secretary/Treasurer

Term Ends: 2024
Committees:
• Executive
• CPE  (Chair)

612-371-8622
godson.sowah@ey.com


Ann Etter

Ann Etter, CPA

Term Ends: 2026
Committees:
• Complaint (Chair)
• Firm Credential and Peer Review

507-663-1253
aetter@goodney.cpa

Amanda Guanzini photo

Amanda Guanzini, CPA

Term Ends: 2024
Committees:
• Laws and Rules (Chair)

Deloitte & Touche, LLP
50 S. Sixth St., Minneapolis, MN 55402
aguanzini@deloitte.com

Todd Lifson photo

Todd Lifson, CPA

Term Ends: 2027
Committees:
• Laws and Rules

todd.lifson@eisneramper.com


Douglas Moore photo

Douglas Moore, Public Member

Term Ends: 2027
Committees:
• CPE
• Laws and Rules

dkmooremsp@ gmail.com

Lance Radziej photo

Lance Radziej, CPA

Term Ends: 2024
Committees:
• Firm Credential and Peer Review (Chair)

952-277-5553
612-849-0456
lanceradziej@ hotmail.com

Diane Rosenwald

Diane Rosenwald, Public Member

Term Ends: 2027
Committees:
• CPE

drrosenwald@gmail.com


Related Information:


Questions or comments? Get in touch:

Reach us using the following information. We encourage you to follow us on social media or visit the website often to stay up to date on information relevant to your licensure.